Contact

FACULTY ADVISOR AND OFFICERS

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Faculty Advisors

Dr. Cynthia Sifonis

Dr. Lakshmi Raman

sifonis@oakland.edu

raman@oakland.edu

President Aubrey Mercer armercer@oakland.edu
Vice President Jennifer Ishaq jkishaq@oakland.edu
Treasurer Lauren Harrison lkharrison@oakland.edu
Secretary  Jenna Duronio jmduronio@oakland.edu
Officer of Major Workshops  Urja Parikh uparikh@oakland.edu
Officer of Minor Workshops Audrey Raymond
Officer of Research Colloquia Maria Kontogouris mkontogoruis@oakland.edu
Officer of Philanthropy Megan Cash megancash@oakland.edu
      Officer of Communications and Liasions  Sara Frost sfrost@oakland.edu
Assistant Officer of Communicstions and Liasions  Ashley Harris amharris@oakland.edu
Officer of Publicity      Julia Franklin       juliafrankin@oakland.edu
Officer of Webmanagment   AnneJoleen Elum elum@oakland.edu         
PsychMatters editor     -
Assistant Officer Emanuel Romero emanuelromero@oakland.edu

For more information about each of the officers, click here